Our Team

 

Commercial Division

John Porter – Principal   –   E: jbp@porterdavies.com

Katie Porter – Lawyer   –   E: kbp@porterdavies.com

Annette Bradfield – Consultant – E: annette@porterdavies.com

Lala Porter – Lawyer   –   E: lala@porterdavies.com

Patrick Lally – Graduate Lawyer – E: patrick@porterdavies.com

Litigation Divison

Emma Bettridge – Senior Associate   –   E: emma@porterdavies.com

Rod Lawson – Senior Associate   –   E: rml@porterdavies.com

Kate Collingwood – Lawyer   –   E: kate@porterdavies.com

Cameron Baker –  Lawyer   –   E: cameron@porterdavies.com

Support Personnel

Samantha Campbell – Office Manager   –   E: slc@porterdavies.com

Jemma Spotswood-Ciach – Legal Secretary   –   E: jemma@porterdavies.com

Jade Hewitt – Legal Secretary – E: jade@porterdavies.com